deleting_a_message
This is an old revision of the document!
Deleting a Message
If you change your mind after posting, you can delete your message by clicking the “Delete” button below the message.
<HTML> <p style=“border:2px solid red;”><b>Please use this option with caution!</b> Deleting a message after someone has replied to it can cause a lot of confusion for others reading the thread.</p> </HTML>
Staff members may restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to.
deleting_a_message.1512825899.txt.gz · Last modified: by karen_henry

