User Tools

Site Tools


deleting_a_message

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
deleting_a_message [2017/12/09 13:27]
karen_henry
deleting_a_message [2017/12/09 13:28] (current)
karen_henry
Line 11: Line 11:
 Forum staff members may choose to restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to, to avoid this type of confusion. Forum staff members may choose to restore a deleted message, if it has been replied to, to avoid this type of confusion.
  
-If you delete a message by mistake, the only way to restore it is to ask a forum staff member for help. (See the list of our staff here). Please make these requests in public. Private requests will not be honored.+If you delete a message by mistake, the only way to restore it is to ask a forum staff member for help. (See the list of our staff [[forum_staff|here]]). **Please make these requests in public.** Private requests will not be honored.
  
deleting_a_message.txt ยท Last modified: 2017/12/09 13:28 by karen_henry